Wpisz kod
Wyszukiwarka
Koszyk jest pusty.

mrs

Liczba pozycji: 82
  • TANIEJ 5 %

    Mrs. William Jones and Bill – ebook

    Edgar Wallace  

    This mystery collection, written by British author Edgar Wallace, contains the following works: „Mrs. William Jones and Bill”, „The Adventures of George”, „According to Freud”, „Bondage”, „The Society of Bright Young People”, „The King and the Editor”, „Christmas Presents”. Edgar Wallace was a prolific author of crime, adventure and humorous stories, whose best known creations include „The Four Just...

    Data publikacji:

    Cena: 14,16 zł 14,90 zł

    Więcej

    • EPUB
    • MOBI
  • TANIEJ 5 %

    Jimgrim, Moses, and Mrs. Aintree – ebook

    Talbot Mundy  

    The story tells of the discovery of a set of thirty-two golden plaques depicting the organizers and rituals of the occult group, whose member was the biblical Moses. Moses is actually depicted on one of the plates, and his portrait, most notably depicted not by an Egyptian artist, with his miserable skill, but a talented Indian hand.

    Data publikacji:

    Cena: 14,16 zł 14,90 zł

    Więcej

    • EPUB
    • MOBI
  • TANIEJ 5 %

    Moses and Mrs. Aintree – ebook

    Talbot Mundy  

    The story tells of the discovery of a set of thirty-two golden plaques depicting the organizers and rituals of the occult group, whose member was the biblical Moses. Moses is actually depicted on one of the plates, and his portrait, most notably depicted not by an Egyptian artist, with his miserable skill, but a talented Indian hand.

    Data publikacji:

    Cena: 14,16 zł 14,90 zł

    Więcej

    • EPUB
    • MOBI
  • TANIEJ 5 %

    Mrs. Thompson – ebook

    W.B. Maxwell  

    British novelist William B. Maxwell (1866-1938), the son of novelist Mary Elizabeth Braddon, wrote both plays and novels. He is well known for his drama „The Last Man In” (1910) and the satire „The Naked Truth” (1910). Maxwell wrote almost 40 novels which include „Tudor Green” (1935), „The Ragged Messenger” (1904) and „The Devil’s Garden” (1913). He also enlisted as a lieutenant in the Royal Fusiliers...

    Data publikacji:

    Cena: 14,16 zł 14,90 zł

    Więcej

    • EPUB
    • MOBI
  • TANIEJ 5 %

    Mr. and Mrs. Sen – ebook

    Louise Jordan Miln  

    At the core of the oldest state, civil war destroyed or wrested from them all the possessions of the town-sands. But Rosehill remained the widow of the southern general, and now she came with two children left by her war, and lived in it bitterly until the hour of her death, but retained her state of Virginia as much as she could, and in no way case without changing her lifestyle.

    Data publikacji:

    Cena: 14,16 zł 14,90 zł

    Więcej

    • EPUB
    • MOBI
  • Dear Mrs Bird – książka
    TANIEJ 5 %

    Dear Mrs Bird – książka

    A charming, irresistible debut novel set in London during World War II about an adventurous young woman who becomes a secret advice columnist—a warm, funny, and enormously moving story for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society and Lilac Girls. London 1940, bombs are falling. Emmy Lake is Doing Her Bit for the war effort, volunteering as a telephone operator with the Auxiliary Fire...

    Cena: 31,35 zł 33,00 zł

    Więcej

  • Mrs Escobar – książka
    TANIEJ 5 %

    Mrs Escobar – książka

    Maria Victoria Henao  

    The closest you’ll ever get to the most infamous drug kingpin in modern history, told by the person who stood by his side The story of Pablo Escobar, one of the wealthiest, powerful and violent criminals of all time has fascinated the world. Yet the one person closest to him has never spoken out – until now. Maria Victoria Henao met Pablo when she was 13, eloped with him at 15, and despite his numerous...

    Cena: 50,35 zł 53,00 zł

    Więcej

  • Mrs Dalloway – książka
    TANIEJ 5 %

    Mrs Dalloway – książka

    Virginia Woolf  

    In this vivid portrait of one day in a woman's life, Clarissa Dalloway is preoccupied with the last-minute details of party she is to give that evening. As she readies her house she is flooded with memories and re-examines the choices she has made over the course of her life.

    Cena: 10,97 zł 11,55 zł

    Więcej

  • Mrs Osmond – książka
    TANIEJ 5 %

    Mrs Osmond – książka

    John Banville  

    Isabel Osmond, a spirited, intelligent young heiress, flees to London after being betrayed by her husband, to be with her beloved cousin Ralph on his deathbed. After a sombre, silent existence at her husband's Roman palazzo, Isabel's daring escape to London reawakens her youthful quest for freedom and independence, as old suitors resurface and loyal friends remind her of happier times. 

    Cena: 40,36 zł 42,48 zł

    Więcej

  • Mrs Dalloway – książka
    TANIEJ 5 %

    Mrs Dalloway – książka

    Virginia Woolf  

    On a June morning in 1923, Clarissa Dalloway is preparing for a party and remembering her past. Elsewhere in London, Septimus Smith is suffering from shell-shock and on the brink of madness. Their days interweave and their lives converge as the party reaches its glittering climax. Here, Virginia Woolf perfected the interior monologue and the novel's lyricism and accessibility have made it one of her...

    Cena: 31,38 zł 33,03 zł

    Więcej

Liczba pozycji: 82

 Dodałeś produkt do koszyka zamknij X

<WRÓĆ DO ZAKUPÓWPRZEJDŹ DO KOSZYKA