Wpisz kod
Wyszukiwarka
Koszyk jest pusty.

patent

Liczba pozycji: 1
  • TANIEJ 7 %

    Tono-Bungay – ebook

    Herbert George Wells  

    Considered one of Wells most successful attempts at a social novel in the vein of Charles Dickens and William Makepeace Thackeray, Wells’s tale is a panoramic view of an unravelling society. A semi-autobiographical satire of Edwardian advertising and patent-medicines. The story follows the life of a young man, George, and his Uncle Edward. Edward invents an elixir called TONO-BUNGAY and hires his nephew...

    Data dostępności:

    Data publikacji:

    Cena: 13,86 zł 14,90 zł

    Więcej

    • EPUB
    • MOBI

 Dodałeś produkt do koszyka zamknij X

<WRÓĆ DO ZAKUPÓWPRZEJDŹ DO KOSZYKA