Wpisz kod
Wyszukiwarka
Koszyk jest pusty.

rebel

Liczba pozycji: 8
  • Why Rebel – książka
    TANIEJ 7 %

    Why Rebel – książka

    Jay Griffiths  

    Why rebel? Because our footprint on the Earth has never mattered more than now. How we treat it, in the spirit of gift or of theft, has never been more important. Because we need a politics of kindness, but the very opposite is on the rise. Libertarian fascism, with its triumphal brutalism, its racism and misogyny - a politics that loathes the living world. Because nature is not a hobby. It is the...

    Data dostępności:

    Cena: 45,57 zł 49,00 zł

    Więcej

  • Great Expectations – książka
    TANIEJ 7 %

    Great Expectations – książka

    Kathy Acker  

    Pip switches identities, sexes and centuries in this punk, fairytale reimagining of Charles Dickens's original Great Expectations. Both familiar and unfamiliar, our orphaned narrator is transplanted to New York City in the 1980s; becoming, by turns, a sailor, a pirate, a rebel and an outlaw, through adventures incorporating desire, creativity, porn, sadism and art. This ribald explosion of literature,...

    Data dostępności:

    Cena: 52,08 zł 56,00 zł

    Więcej

  • Eldest – książka
    TANIEJ 7 %

    Eldest – książka

    Christopher Paolini  

    The second book in The Inheritance Series Darkness falls . . . Despair abounds . . . Evil reigns . . . Fresh from their battle for the rebel state against King Galbatorix, Eragon has no time to rest. He and his dragon, Saphira, must travel to Ellesméra, the land of the elves for more training in magic and swordsmanship, the vital skills of a Dragon Rider. Even though he’s heading off on the journey...

    Data dostępności:

    Cena: 33,48 zł 36,00 zł

    Więcej

  • Bad Habits – książka
    TANIEJ 7 %

    Bad Habits – książka

    Flynn Meaney  

    Hilarious, bold and sparky, this is the funniest book you'll read all year. Perfect for fans of Sex Education and Derry Girls. Alex is a rebel with a purple fauxhawk and biker boots. St Mary's Catholic School is the strict boarding school where she's currently trapped. Despite trying everything she can to get expelled, she's still stuck with the nuns, the prudish attitude and the sexism. So Alex...

    Data dostępności:

    Cena: 36,27 zł 39,00 zł

    Więcej

  • Mortal Engines – książka
    TANIEJ 7 %

    Mortal Engines – książka

    Stanislaw Lem  

    'A virtuoso storyteller ... a Jorge Luis Borges for the Space Age' The New York Times 'He was a robot-hypochondriac. On his squeaking cart he carried a complete set of spare parts.' A freighter pilot leads a manhunt across the Moon for a robot gone berserk; a shapeshifting assassin falls in love with the man she's programmed to kill; a paranoid King converts his kingdom into his artificial mind,...

    Data dostępności:

    Cena: 53,94 zł 58,00 zł

    Więcej

  • Białe ciała – książka
    TANIEJ 7 %

    Białe ciała – książka

    Jane Robins  

    Pełen napięcia thriller psychologiczny wykorzystujący motyw popełnionej cudzymi rękami „zbrodni bez motywu”. Callie i Tilda są bliźniczkami. Jednak to Tilda jest tą ładniejszą i bardziej utalentowaną. Callie od dzieciństwa żyje w cieniu „lepszej” siostry, darząc ją obsesyjnym uwielbieniem. Kiedy Tilda poznaje bogatego i intrygującego Felixa, wydaje się, że będzie to para idealna. Callie jednak szybko...

    Data dostępności:

    Cena: 34,40 zł 36,99 zł

    Więcej

  • Incendiary – książka
    TANIEJ 7 %

    Incendiary – książka

    Zoraida Córdova  

    An epic tale of love and revenge set in a world inspired by Inquisition-era Spain pits the magical Moria against a terrifying royal authority bent on their destruction. ‘Epic and spellbinding’ Dhonielle Clayton, New York Times bestselling author of The Belles series Renata was only a child when she was kidnapped by the crown. As a memory thief, the rarest and most feared of the magical Moria, she...

    Data dostępności:

    Cena: 44,64 zł 48,00 zł

    Więcej

  • Leviathan Wakes – książka
    TANIEJ 7 %

    Leviathan Wakes – książka

    James S. A. Corey  

    The first book in the revolutionary New York Times bestselling Expanse series, a modern masterwork of science fiction. Leviathan Wakes introduces Captain James Holden, his crew, and Detective Miller as they unravel a horrifying solar system wide conspiracy that begins with a single missing girl. Now a Prime Original series. Humanity has colonized the solar system – Mars, the Moon, the Asteroid Belt...

    Data dostępności:

    Cena: 49,29 zł 53,00 zł

    Więcej

 Dodałeś produkt do koszyka zamknij X

<WRÓĆ DO ZAKUPÓWPRZEJDŹ DO KOSZYKA